Ri-1100 CCN FE ML – 111789
November 9, 2018
A Divers Guide to Marine Life of Britain and Ireland by Chris Wood…
December 13, 2018

Christmas opening times…

Tuesday 18th Dec: Closed (Stock Take)
Sunday 23rd Dec: Open (10:00am – 3:00pm Join us for Mince Pies)
Monday 24th Dec: Closed (Wrapping Presents)
Tuesday 25th Dec: Closed (Merry Christmas from us all at O’Three)
Wednesday 26th Dec: Closed (Anyone for cold Turkey sandwiches?)
Thursday 27th Dec: Closed (Playing with our new toys and gadgets)
Friday 28th Dec: Open (9:30am – 4:00pm)
Saturday 29th Dec: Open (9:30am – 4:00pm)
Sunday 30th Dec: Open (10:00am – 3:00pm)
Monday 31st Dec: Closed (Getting our Fancy Dress ready)
Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed (Happy New Year from team O’Three)
Wednesday 2nd Jan: Closed (Two day hangover anyone???)
Thursday 3rd Jan: Open (Normal Hours Resume 9:00am – 5:00pm)

 

Dave
Dave
Dave looks after the graphic stuff at O'Three... excited by design and photography, he loves nothing better than working with Sean to make products and marketing materials look good. Diving since the age of 14 with BSAC and PADI he has dived some weird kit from a Siebe 6 Bolt to a WW2 'Clammy Death Suit'!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.